Metallic Nail Polish

I know I’ve just done several giveaway announcements in a row, and I swear this isn’t a blog created just to enter contests! I had been away during Thanksgiving and got far behind on email and blog reading, while making my rounds I keep coming across great giveaways.  All I can say is that beauty and nail bloggers really get into the holiday spirit and like to gift their readers with some awesome prizes.

This time it’s Lacquerista with Essences Metallic Nail Polish from the Trend Edition Metallics, makes sense! lol For those of you who don’t know about Essence, they are based in Germany and make inexpensive and yet highly sought after collections of cosmetics, skin care, and especially nail polishes. You will only find them at Ulta in the USA, so they aren’t well known here the way they are in Europe and other parts of the world. Lacquerista has picked up the four nail polishes that are magnetic, you heard right, magnetic. You run a magnet over the wet polish and it creates beautiful patterns! If you would like a chance to win these and try them out for yourself, then just click on the graphic below!

Magnetic Swatches

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wendy / CydonianMU
    Feb 11, 2011 @ 15:47:08

    Found your blog through mine (the tips on creating a good review post) and I like it! You should def post more often. This nail polish is amazingggg! I wish it was available at Ulta where I live, I have yet to see these. Booo :(

  2. Cheryl
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 16:55:15

    copper rules is awesome!

    thought you’d be interested in my 100-piece elf makeup palette, black crackle polish and Ulta cosmetics giveaway!

    http://www.ohtobeamuse.com/2011/02/makeup-muses-makeup-more-giveaway.html

  3. Shadow
    Mar 07, 2011 @ 15:09:56

    OMG I love all of them! Ive been dying to get some metallic/magnetic nail polishes. These never got to the Ulta in my area. Havent been able to find them online or someone to swap for them. So lucky! there are beautiful!

  4. Trackback: Quero Já! Esmalte magnético! « Fashion Descontrol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

