WANT!

OMG! These look so fun and adorable. First, let me give you a little bit of background, many many years ago when my youngest son was in grade school, he was nuts for Pokemon on Gameboy and had several of the games. Well, I’m a night owl. I’ve always had insomnia to some extent and rarely go to bed before at least 1 or 2am. To help my baby out, I would sometimes level his Pokemon up late at night, and then I got hooked. The game really is addictively fun. Now my baby is a man, he’s 17 and a senior in high school. He told me that sometimes he does still dig out his gameboy and Pokemon games and plays a bit anyway. lol

My baybeeeeeeeThis is my baby about 2 – 3 years ago, and yes, that’s a real tiger cub he’s holding.

Now Shiro Cosmetics has gone and made eyeshadow pigments named after Pokemon characters, the colors look vibrant and gorgeous and I want these so much! I will have to wait until after the holidays to order the set I want, but THESE WILL BE MINE! If you don’t want to wait, then click on the graphic below to go to Shiro Cosmetics Etsy site.

The Super Effective Collection…I even love the name! It’s all just so adorable! lol

Leave a Reply

